Rap Music Pbfl History

Posted: October 31, 2011 in Pbfl Music, Pbfl Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , ,

I guess nobody can isolate that exact moment in space and time when you realize who you are and what are going to do. I make no exception so my rapping activity comes after a childhood wrapped in dancing, singing, crime related activities and a lot of running free outside the city limits with my friends…so I guess my freedom made me experience and feel almost all there is out there, I never had the instinct to fallow plus my ambition for almost impossible things pulled me towards expressing my deepest feelings with no hesitation … my passion for theatre and poetry goes perfectly together with RAP(Rhythm And Poetry) music plus my warrior side witch helps me fight against all the traps and misleads we found in music and in our society nowadays.

Pbfl Rap Music Thoughts

  My main reason to rap is the effect of listening to it all throughout my childhood and adolescent years…it taught me, supported me, carried me out when nobody would…we have a trust and  love relationship that makes me give something back!!

Leave a Reply

